Exploring Past Lives

Earlier this year my mother paid for us both to go to the Kabbalah Centre in London for a Kabbalistic Astrology reading. This was a very interesting experience and although I have yet to revisit the recording the descriptions provided as a proof were uncanny in their accuracy.  Following on from this were indications of past life associations which I was immediately curious to understand better and to know the lessons I can draw from this.

More recently my appetite to explore past lives has been fanned by reading the books of Dr Brian Weiss. Thus far I have fully read Many Lives, Many Masters and Same Soul, Many Bodies. Both were thoroughly enjoyable and easy to recommend to anyone interested in the subject. The books are accessible and written from a scientific perspective looking for proof instead of just assuming.  I am currently reading Messages from the Masters and look forward to yet more books.

I had an appointment for my first Past Life Regression a few weeks ago which was unfortunately postponed due to illness. Having been asked to keep a dream diary ahead of time I was struck by the vivid intensity of the dreams I experienced after initially making the appointment.  I look forward to this returning as I move towards my next appointment just before Christmas.

About onyxfishy

I am a thirty three year old guy learning his way through life. In early 2010 I met a special person that changed my view on life. I have subsequently been learning a new way to live aside from the hustle and bustle of making a living. My journey has been going well and so I am choosing to share some of my thoughts and experiences.

Posted on 15 December, 2011, in Books, Comments, Dreams and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

